News



Wednesday, 18.03.2020, 16:42



Thursday, 20.02.2020, 15:42



Sunday, 19.01.2020, 17:10



Tuesday, 14.01.2020, 13:05



Tuesday, 24.12.2019, 12:29



Friday, 13.12.2019, 09:25



Sunday, 21.04.2019, 07:35



Sunday, 10.02.2019, 07:50



Wednesday, 02.01.2019, 10:06



Tuesday, 01.01.2019, 11:23

Our Services
German fashion brand
Unbeatable prices
Different sizes - one price
Customized wedding dresses
Wedding dresses as requested
Free supply
and much more...









Follow us:
Facebook   Twitter   Pinterest   Instagram
Information about cookies
Our shop uses cookies. By proceeding to use our shop, you agree to the use of cookies. » further information